Board of Directors

Pembroke Soccer Club
P.O. Box 482,
Pembroke, ON K8A 6X7
E-mail: jillhagarty@yahoo.ca , amysicoli@rccdsb.edu.on.ca

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

click name to email

    • President: Amy Sicoli (amysicoli@rccdsb.edu.on.ca)
    • Treasurer: Russ Schroeder  (rustykayaker@hotmail.com)
    • Secretary: Jill Hagarty   (jillhagarty@yahoo.ca)

DIRECTORS OF:

click name to email

    • Coaches Convener & Police Screening (U10 and up): Sherri Schilling (sherrischilling@hotmail.com)
    • Competitive Teams: Joel Levasseur  (sjlevas@gmail.com)
    • Coaches Convener & Police Screening (U4,U6,U8): Caroline Doran (e.caroline.doran@gmail.com)
    • Valley League (U10 and up): Heather Boxall
    • Publicity: Jill Hagarty
    • Discipline: (vacant)
    • Sponsorship: Heather Boxall  (heather.boxall@yahoo.com)
    • Head Referee: Jeremy Bell (jeremy_bell@nrtco.net)
    • Registrar: Jill Hagarty (jillhagarty@yahoo.ca)
    • Fields: Joel Levasseur
    • Coaches: (vacant)
    • Equipment: Russ Schroeder
    • Policy:  (vacant)
    • VUSL Representative: Heather Boxall
    • Summer Student & Referee Coordinator: Mackenzie Schilling (mackenzienschilling@hotmail.com)